•  
  •  
2017 Crop Maze Opening Times and Dates

The Crop Maze will be open from 10am to 4pm (last entry) on the following weekends:

Weekend 1: Saturday, 25 February & Sunday, 26 February

Weekend 2: Saturday, 4 March & Sunday, 5 March

Weekend 3: Saturday, 11 March, Sunday, 12 March & Monday, 13 March

Weekend 4: Saturday, 18 March (dogs allowed on leads 2-4pm only) & Sunday, 19 March

Weekend 5: Saturday, 25 March & Sunday, 26 March

Admission Fees

  • Adults - $15
  • Children (4-16yrs) - $10
  • Seniors - $10
  • Family ticket - $55 (2 adults and 3 children, or 1 adult and 4 children)

EFTPOS

EFTPOS facilities are available at the Maze.

Schools and Groups - booking essential

The Crop Maze will be open to pre-booked groups and/or school children from Monday, 20 March to Friday, 24 March. Groups must be a minimum of 25 people.

Please call or email Anna to book your group or school visit.
Phone - 0403 075 766
Email - info@rupertswoodfarm.com
Food and Drinks

Food and drinks will be available for purchase on the farm. Alternatively, please bring along your own picnic hamper! There is shade under a marquee in the paddock and you are welcome to stay as long as you like.

Water will be available at the maze but please remember to bring your own drinking water, as the heat on the farm is intense at this time of year.

Parking & Accessibility

Please note due to toilet hire availablity,  DISABLED TOILETS will be available for the LAST TWO WEEKENDS ONLY. We apologise for the inconvenience.

There are access facilities for the disabled and the crop maze is accessible to wheelchairs. However, please note that the pathsways are not sealed and the ground can be uneven with maize stubble, especially in the earlier  weekends.

We recommend that parents with very young children carry them in backpacks or other carriers for that purpose, rather than by stroller.